Read Reviews from Some of Our Customers

positive review Hands down best experience with a custom woodworker!

Amy Holland Avatar
Amy Holland
8/08/2019

They do the most amazing work. Our cabinets are BEAUTIFUL! I am recommending them to anyone that really appreciates well made hand crafted cabinets.

Darlene Davis Avatar
Darlene Davis
2/14/2019

positive review Brian and Brittany were amazing! Will absolutely hire them again if we need any custom jobs around the house. They were friendly, professional, and provided the highest quality cabinetry for our living room. We are very happy with their work, and 100% recommend them to anyone needing custom woodwork!

Brian Holland Avatar
Brian Holland
2/13/2019

Brian did an amazing job on our kitchen cabinets. The quality is outstanding and he did everything he said he’d do. He is meticulous with measurements and detail, which was very refreshing. He is trustworthy, talented and a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend him! Plus his wife is super sweet and their son is precious...

Laura Journell Avatar
Laura Journell
5/08/2018

Brian did a wonderful job on our kitchen cabinets. They’re exactly what we wanted and the quality is amazing! I highly recommend him. Brian and his wife are great to work with!

Laura Kennedy Avatar
Laura Kennedy
5/07/2018

Brian did a wonderful job on our kitchen cabinets. They’re exactly what we wanted and the quality is amazing! I highly recommend him. Brian and his wife are great to work with!

Laura Kennedy Broyles Avatar
Laura Kennedy Broyles
5/07/2018

Brian did a phenomenal job on our bonus room snack bar. He was extremely easy to work with and very helpful. He didn't even bat an eye when two days before delivery, I asked if we could change the location of where we were going to place it in the room even though he had measured the initial place and custom built it for that corner. It worked perfectly. We couldn't be happier!!!

Heidi Sottek Avatar
Heidi Sottek
2/28/2018

They are all around the best! I have used them for three jobs now--a large detailed island with a quartz top, and cabinet doors to match the others in the kitchen at my house; and a wall of 27 custom-designed laminate lockers with a section of mail slots at the business. Brian goes above and beyond in attention to detail and accuracy of measurement, and he adapts his design to any issues that arise. The wood used is all 3/4" birch; the paint is flawlless and super tough; the hardware is high quality as well. On top of that, Brian and Brittney are top-notch professionals and a delight to work with!

Bev Porter Avatar
Bev Porter
11/24/2017

Brian has done absolutely stunning work for our clients! We would love to have him on all of our jobs at Woodland House Design!

Hannah Masterson Avatar
Hannah Masterson
8/07/2017

Brian and Brittany did a fabulous job on our fireplace cabinets. They turned out even better than we had anticipated. Will be using him for any future projects we have and would recommend him to anyone.

Lorie Parkin Valentin Avatar
Lorie Parkin Valentin
2/09/2017

Brittney and Brian from Wardens Custom Woodworking are two amazing people and super fun to work with. They built in a custom banquette and a beautiful farmhouse table for us. I highly recommend them for any home improvement project! Thanks you guys!

Lynn Taylor Avatar
Lynn Taylor
10/11/2016